We are open 51 weeks each year and close during the Christmas period.
Whether you are funded or  non-funded, you can spread your funded hours over 51 weeks or you can just choose to attend term time only.

Our opening times are:
7.30am to 6.00pm for full day
7.30am to 12.30pm for a morning session
1.00pm to 6.00pm for an afternoon session

Term Dates 2022 for term time children:
        Spring term starts:                                           Wednesday 5th January
        Half term - term ends                                     Friday 18th February
        Term re-starts                                                   Monday 28th February
        Half term - Easter                                            Friday 1st April

        Summer term starts:                                       Monday 19th April                                     
        Bank Holidays                                                 Good Friday 15th April & Easter Monday 18th April
        Half term - term ends                                     Friday 27th May
        Bank Holidays                                                  Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June
        Term re-starts                                                   Monday  6th June  
        Term ends                                                          Thursday 21st July